ILF Team

Back

Dr. Rolf Friedewald
Managing Director

Email: friedewald@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33626

Jennifer Schmid
Admissions & Recruitment Manager for LL.M. Finance Program

Email: schmid@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33624

Panagiota Bountrou
Communications & Alumni Manager

Email: bountrou@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33782

Alia Rahimzian
Examination Office & Scientific Publications Manager

Email: rahimzian@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33753

Alexandra Königsberg
Student Relations & Digital Marketing Manager

Email: koenigsberg@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33627

Shen-Dee Kobbelt
Head of Programs & Marketing

Email: kobbelt@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33623

Qionglan (Irene) Xu
Admissions & Marketing Manager for LL.M. International Finance Program

Email: xu@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33628

Heidi Quoika
Course & Internship Manager

Email: quoika@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33752

Ingo Claus Peter
Manager Digital Projects

Email: peter@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33779

Katja Schwidop
Team & Office Assistent

Email: schwidop@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33754

Thorsten Brückner
Information Center Manager

Email: brueckner@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 34050