ILF Team

Back

Dr. Rolf Friedewald
Managing Director

 

Email: friedewald@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33626

Jennifer Schmid
Admissions and Recruitment Manager for LL.M. Finance Program

Email: schmid@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33624

Jennifer Barnett
Student Relations, Marketing & Alumni Manager

Email: barnett@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33783

Panagiota Bountrou
Communication & Media Manager

Email: bountrou@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33782

Thorsten Brückner
Librarian

Email: brueckner@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 34050

Ingo Claus Peter
Manager Digital Projects

Email: peter@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33779

Shen-Dee Kobbelt
Head of Programs and Marketing

 

Email: kobbelt@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33623

Qionglan (Irene) Xu
Admissions and Marketing Manager for LL.M. International Finance Program

Email: xu@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33628

Heidi Quoika
Course and Internship Manager

Email:                                          quoika@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33752

Alia Rahimzian
Examination Office and Event Manager

Email: rahimzian@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33753

Cosima Liedtke
P.A. to the Executive Director
Email: liedtke@ilf.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel: +49 - (0)69 - 798 33754

Alexandra Königsberg (on parental leave)